Contact Information



Class Contacts

Welsh Representative

Class Chair - Jo Powell


Treasurer - Kendall Massey

Welfare Officer - Laurie Callaghan

Class Secretary - Chrissie Le Petit

Technical Representative - Nick Neves

Boat Builders Rep - Jake Elsbury

Regional Representatives

Northern Rep - Ali Wood

Midlands Rep - Andrew Green

Eastern Rep -Vacant

South West Rep - Dave Stubbs

Southern Rep - Dawn Ripley

London & South East Rep - Floyd MacDonald

Home Country Regional Representatives

Scottish Rep - Jon Ewer

Welsh Rep - Jo Powell

Northern Ireland Rep - Glynis Ridout

If you would like to contact any of us above please use our contact form.


Feedback is vital to us, it allows us to review what is being provided to you as class members and aids continuous development within the class.
Please select the relevant form below and share your experiences with us.